Our Timetable

Term Dates 

Trinity Oaks Term Dates

Redhill & Earlswood Term Dates

Royal Alexandra & Albert School

Friday 6th March 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Friday 13th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Tuesday April 21st 2020

Friday April 24th 2020

Tuesday April 28th 2020

Friday May 1st 2020

Tuesday May 5th 2020 

Friday May 8th 2020 - NO LESSON 

Tuesday May 12th 2020

Friday May 15th 2020

Tuesday May 19th 2020

Friday May 22nd 2020

Tuesday May 26th 2020 - HALF TERM

Friday May 29th 2020 - HALF TERM

Tuesday June 2nd 2020

Friday June 5th 2020

Tuesday June 9th 2020

Friday June 12th 2020

Tuesday June 16th 2020

Friday June 19th 2020

Tuesday June 23rd 2020

Friday June 26th 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Friday July 3rd 2020

Tuesday July 14th 2020

Friday July 17th 2020

Tuesday July 21st 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Saturday 28th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Saturday April 11th 2020

Tuesday April 14th 2020

Friday April 17th 2020

Saturday April 18th 2020

Tuesday April 21st 2020

Friday April 24th 2020

Saturday April 26th 2020

Tuesday April 28th 2020

Friday May 1st 2020

Saturday May 2nd 2020

Tuesday May 5th 2020

Friday May 8th 2020

Saturday May 9th 2020

Tuesday May 12th 2020

Friday May 15th 2020

Saturday May 16th 2020

Tuesday May 19th 2020

Friday May 22nd 2020

Saturday May 23rd 2020

Tuesday May 26th 2020 - HALF TERM

Friday May 29th 2020 - HALF TERM

Saturday May 30th 2020 - HALF TERM

Tuesday June 2nd 2020

Friday June 5th 2020

Saturday June 6th 2020

Tuesday June 9th 2020

Friday June 12th 2020

Saturday June 13th 2020

Tuesday June 16th 2020

Friday June 19th 2020

Saturday June 20th 2020

Tuesday June 30th 2020

Friday July 3rd 2020

Saturday July 4th 2020

Tuesday July 7th 2020

Friday July 10th 2020

Saturday July 11th 2020

Tuesday July 11th 2020

Friday July 17th 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020 

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

HALF TERM 

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

EASTER HOLIDAYS

We look forward to meeting you soon!

© 2023 by Brian Hill. Proudly created with Wix.com